23 Oct 2018

Emigrate's third album, A Million Degrees, will be released on November 30, 2018 (worldwide release). It will be available in two editions: CD and vinyl.

Pre-order on Amazon.com : CD | Vinyle

Here are the official tracklist and artwork:
  1. War
  2. 1234 (feat. Benjamin Kowalewicz)
  3. A Million Degrees
  4. Lead You On (feat. Margaux Bossieux)
  5. You Are So Beautiful
  6. Hide and Seek
  7. We Are Together
  8. Let's Go feat. (Till Lindemann)
  9. I'm Not Afraid (feat. Cardinal Copia)
  10. Spitfire
  11. Eyes Fade Away

Emigrate - A Million Degrees - Artwork

The 10 most recent news

Back to top