27 Mar 2020

Rammstein's management has posted an official statement regarding Till:

Yesterday evening Till Lindemann was admitted to a hospital on the band’s doctor’s advice. He spent the night in intensive care but has been moved as he is feeling better. Till has tested negative for the coronavirus.

27 Mar 2020

Bild.de provided an update on Till: his hospitalization would not be linked to COVID-19. A friend reportedly indicated that Till recently tested negative. Let us remind you:

  • That these are just rumors. No official statement was made;
  • That the only source of the rumor is Bild, a tabloid newspaper. Many media relayed the news without citing their source, which led some fans to believe that the news was confirmed. Proof that it wasn't...

27 Mar 2020

Please understand that Bild is a newspaper belonging to the gutter press. Therefore, everything that follows is NOT CONFIRMED. Bild, as usual, probably exaggerated the facts.

According to Bild.de, following Lindemann's concert in Moscow, Till complained of possible pneumonia and high fever. He was reportedly admitted to an intensive care unit in a Berlin hospital, with a positive diagnosis of COVID-19. After a critical phase, his days would no longer be in danger. He would now be in quarantine, still in intensive care, showing good signs of recovery.

Again, the above information is not confirmed. Please understand that we do not have more information on the situation. There is no point in contacting us about this.

Bild.de update: Till tested negative to COVID-19

26 Mar 2020

Tomorrow, Friday March 27, 2020, a new compilation entitled "Remixes" will be released on streaming platforms. It will include 72 remixes or alternative versions already present on Rammstein's singles.

If you wish to refresh your memory, feel free to consult our list of Rammstein's singles.

13 Mar 2020

Till, in collaboration with the circus company "Flic Flac", has created a new show called "Freaks". According to them, this will be the "Greatest Comedian Freakshow". The performances will take place from October 2020 in Berlin's Admiralspalast and will be prohibited for children under 18 years of age. Here is the official presentation:

For the new show Till Lindemann was named "Grand Créateur" of our team. Supported by his depraved holiness, the spectacle 2.0 will be the "Greatest Comedian Freakshow" ever.

Our aim is to spoil you with the most unusual delicacies of the international comedy scene. Naked provocation and extremely unusual entertainment promise a very special show, an evening of a special kind. Even more eccentric, even more radical, even more shocking!

"Freaks" shows with charm and shamelessness that the offensive is only in the eye of the beholder.

And of course, Andreas Kubat from Northern Lite is back at the start and provides with bass and voice for a harmonious atmosphere.

Tickets are available on the official website of Flic Flac.

28 Feb 2020

Till's new collection of poems 100 Gedichte will be released on March 5, 2020. We invite you to visit our page about the book, with photos and a preview of the first 12 pages. On the same day, a re-edition of the book by Till's father, Mike Oldfield im Schaukelstuhl, will be released.

Both books are available on Amazon as e-books:

27 Feb 2020

Rammstein is nominated in four categories at the Heavy Music Awards 2020: best international band, best live band, best album artwork, and best video for Deutschland.

The Heavy Music Awards are British awards created in 2017. The 2020 ceremony will be held in London at the O2 Forum Kentish Town on May 21st.

You can vote online.

20 Jan 2020

Rammstein are announcing their first-ever stadium tour in North America!

  • 08/20/2020 - Montreal, Parc Jean-Drapeau
  • 08/23/2020 - Philadelphia, Lincoln Financial Field
  • 08/27/2020 - Washington D.C., FedExField
  • 08/30/2020 - Minneapolis, U.S. Bank Stadium
  • 09/03/2020 - Chicago, Soldier Field
  • 09/06/2020 - Foxborough, Gillette Stadium
  • 09/10/2020 - East Rutherford, MetLife Stadium
  • 09/16/2020 - San Antonio, Alamodome
  • 09/19/2020 - Los Angeles, Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
  • 09/26/2020 - Mexico City, Foro Sol
  • 09/27/2020 - Mexico City, Foro Sol
Tickets go on sale to the general public on January 24, 2020 at 10 am!

Members of Rammstein's LIFAD fan club will have access to limited pre-sale tickets through TicketMaster from Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 10 am until Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 10 am. LIFAD members will be notified separately with more details.

Everyone who subscribes to the Rammstein newsletter through Rammstein.com will also have access to the same pre-sale.

We recommend that all potential ticket purchasers create a customer account at TicketMaster.com in advance so that they can complete the ordering process quicker at the start of the advance sale. A maximum of eight tickets per show can be purchased per customer. All times refer to the local time in the specific state and country.

03 Dec 2019

Rammstein will play a second concert in Trondheim in Norway, on July 27, 2020, in addition to the already scheduled concert on July 26.

Tickets go on sale on December 6, 2019 at 10 a.m. CET on Eventim.no.
Back to top