16 Apr 2019

We already know the first song of the new album, Deutschland. Which means there are still 10 more to discover! The official Youtube channel has just added a playlist on which will be added samples from the songs of the album. Here is the tracklist:

  1. Deutchland (Germany)
  2. Radio
  3. Zeig dich (Show yourself)
  4. Ausländer (Stranger)
  5. Sex
  6. Puppe (Puppet)
  7. Was ich liebe (What I love)
  8. Diamant (Diamond)
  9. Weit weg (Far away)
  10. Tattoo
  11. Hallomann

The 10 most recent news

Back to top