18 Apr 2019

It's official, all the information on the new album is now known. The album will be untitled. It will be released on May 17, 2019 in 3 different formats, all with 11 songs.

1) Standard edition: 4-panel digipak with 16-page booklet
Pre-order: https://amzn.to/2JNzieg

2) Special edition: 12-panel digipak (vertical format) with 28-page booklet
Pre-order: https://amzn.to/2WrolAo

3) Double LP edition: 2x180g vinyl, with 6 art prints
Pre-order: https://amzn.to/2CDB3o3 The 3 physical editions of the album

The 10 most recent news

Back to top