17 May 2023

Abélard will release an album "Rammstein on Piano" on 9 June. The French piano duo Héloïse Hervouët and Emilie Aridon-Kociolek have signed with Decca Records, a label of Universal Music. They will be supporting Rammstein on their Europe Stadium tour 2023.

The album is already up for pre-order on Amazon and FNAC and will contain no less than 16 tracks! A first single will be released this Friday 19 May.

  1. Rammlied
  2. Mein Herz brennt
  3. Deutschland
  4. Mutter
  5. Zeit
  6. Engel
  7. Diamant
  8. Sonne
  9. Du hast
  10. Klavier
  11. Du riechst so gut
  12. Amour
  13. Seemann
  14. Frühling in Paris
  15. Meine Tränen
  16. Ohne dich

The 10 most recent news

Back to top